Okay, this idea of giving everything in exchange for nothing much is what is almost a dream of mine, and it sounds selfish, but helping people is one of my favourite selfish indulgence. 

I hear stories everywhere about people asking for help. People just like me, and i want to give them everything. I want to gesture them to come here and i have a bed and i have some food forget all your woes because if i can help i will. There are people all around the world making, say, a post on tumblr saying "I am a trans person and my parents kicked me out just because of that. Please help me." and there is that gnawing need to help them because i know exactly how they feel. (im not getting kicked out because im trans, but there were some scares about other things) I don't want them to feel like stray cats, but i want to get a big house so i can make a lot of guest space so these people that are asking for help can come and go as they please.

I would love to give what I can.
MsLillie
4/8/2013 12:31:26 pm

While I love the idea of couchsurfing, I don't think I could do it anymore. I am too much of a mother bear to my children. I think it is admirable that you are wiling to open your home to others in order to share and support people. Perhaps there is a future in this for you?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    yo.

    im jaden.

    i like a lot of things