i am passionate about far too many things.

Speaking of, i just started watched an american spinoff of the 'modern-day' sherlock holmes known as elementary. it gets a lot of dung from the benedict-sherlock fans for being american (they are anglophiles.) and because their precious john watson is female...and they try to cover up their sexism with little success.

My main point was, it is beautiful, Elementary. I would like to meet their cinematographers and learn a thing or two from them. I really, really, really love film. I do not like the film industry, but even that does not quell my love. Next year in school I am going to take a film course and i have never been more excited for the future. If I remember right, you have to film two films and I feel like I'm going to try harder on that than anything before. That sounds bad but it is true.

Please watch Elementary. Despite being, you know, the usual modern-day Sherlock spinoff formula, it is a genuinely good show. The castors don't have white-cis goggles on and, for me, that improves my show experience. It makes it seem more realistic, because you know not everyone is white.........

these are the things i think about when watching a show. i pay far too much attention

goodbye



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    yo.

    im jaden.

    i like a lot of things