hey its been a while??

Okay, I've been to a lot of places. All over europe, only recently to poland and england. But, with a thirst for education, i am greedy. I would like to go to a lot more places.
Picture
Whoa, its trippy to see this baby again
First of all, i would like to spend more time in Poland. I only got to spend 3 days there. I remember it being one of my favourite places I've been. We stayed in a small stylish hotel where we trekked up and down the stairs everyday, there was a small window overlooking the street, pointed down slightly with absolutely no purpose we could think of. In a little rooved area on the sidewalk, right by the market and windowshopping, there were beautiful flowy flora-patterned clothes (which, unfortunatly i didnt look closer at in my time there) and a resturant called, in english, The Horoscopes. Plus the food was magnificent, speaking of!!

Picture
grab a golden gaytime and some birdseed here!!!
Perhaps i would go to australia. I know of the general fear of austrailia because of 'the spiders' or whatever. People hear rumours and take it to heart but i dont think it's true, honestly. You can encounter a deadly spider just as much in california than australia. Anyways, I would love to go to koala cove cafe!! It's just a little general store, but you can feed kookaburras little slices of meat right infront of it, or earn a Parrot Hat (standard headwear in australia) and have ducks running over your feet. Oh no. its all about the birds again.

Or Jerusalem. the city. Not only is it a holy city, it is one of the oldest. Layer and layer of history in a single city, like the formation of rocks. I would love to see that!! All the different buildings and archetecture. And the dead sea, a Very Floaty body of water.

There are a lot of places i would go. Because i would also go to New Zeland. And New York (again). And Brazil.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    yo.

    im jaden.

    i like a lot of things