These mornings it's getting harder and harder to write things

Let's see. The world is amazing!! Hopefully you see that.

The best part of this very world is when you find someone who makes you so very happy that just talking to them just makes your day!! They're like your soul mate but platonic and oh-so wonderful. It's sort of a miracle, really. Out of all the people you could notice you pick one that you get along so well with, with someone you can talk for hours with, someone who is an Excellent Person.
ladina bent
2/21/2013 09:49:20 pm

I find the world amazing too I hope i find someone really excellent like that =D .

Reply
4/26/2013 02:05:28 am

Whoa... the world... amazing... suddenly I see like that song.

Now whenever I see the word 'soulmate' I laugh. Thanks, Ni No Kuni...

Also, there's a word for that 'Excellent Person', I believe they are called 'friends' and they are highly mysterious. Although, yeah, it's possible to find someone that'll be platonic with you in the other way; rather hard in the world we live in, though.
As well, it's always hard to write in the morning, but it's also hard at night as well. Then there's no motivation in the afternoon... there's just no winning.

Sorry for bringing forth my habit to write really long comments.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    yo.

    im jaden.

    i like a lot of things